Anita Blake Books In Order

File size: 31272 Kb

Upload Date: Aug-25-2017

Last checked: 42 Minutes


Rating: 4.4/5 from 9702 votes.

Summary :

Anita blake vampire hunter is a series of urban fantasy novels by american author laurell k hamilton in this universe vampires shapeshifters werewolves and more run rampant blake is a necromancer who can control physical dead beings such as vampires and zombies but not ghosts there has also been a comic book adaptation of the series. Thanks to all of you that bought the book and all of you who came out to see me on tour thanks to my fans both long time and new thank you for loving my writing my characters and my world thanks to my publisher for the edible arrangement all the hard work that everyone put in to make this book a success. Complete order of anita blake vampire hunter books in publication order and chronological order. Series of urban fantasy novels narrated by title character anita blake anita lives in a parallel universe much like our own save that not only do th. List of all anita blake books in order this is a complete printable listing of all anita blake books and lists the newest anita blake book

Download Immediately

Complete Registration Form

File will be Downloaded Automatically



Members Online